top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnshika Sharma

Why me ?

Updated: Apr 5, 2022

Leadership is Action; Not just a Position.

The reason for choosing me and voting for me is the answer to the question- why me?

So the answer I give to you all is that I wish to bring in better changes, not the ones people have already promised but the ones that you want, the ones that really lie in what your thoughts and opinions of various aspects of this school are.

I aspire to be a leader that works for you and this school. My aim mainly is to make sure that whatever goes in school brings a smile on the faces of students and teachers as a whole.


All your expectations and imaginations for this school will be turned into reality. I may not do much in a year but what I will do is to the best of my capability. As they say and something we have all heard is quality over quantity.

Taking into consideration of what you want, I want to implement it to as much as extent as I can and for this I require your cooperation and complete honesty in suggesting changes for the betterment of this institution that has taught us most of what we know in life.

Therefore I request you all to vote for me as your vice head girl !!

Thank you





20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page